Happy New Year!

If you’re like me, New Year means New Calendars to organize! So, I’m working on my House Binder tonight, collecting ideas and printables.

 

So, some ideas I found via Pinterest:

tickle yourself organized– This is a real neat idea to help organize those monthly collections of paper that seem to be my downfall. Check out her explanation of a tickle file (organized file system to help you with daily paper work!)

Rotating To Do List– Nothing to download here, so the irony is that creating the to do list is one of the things you put ON your to do list. However, that means it’s customizable to a crazy level. You use sticky notes (I LOVE STICKY NOTES!) to keep your to do list fluid!

Organization Binders by Simple Dimples- You can download all of her PDF’s for free here! Super Useful goodies in here!

 

This is only the beginning of my collection of new stuff this for this year’s binder! I will be sharing more as I find them! Happy Organizing!!!

 

Got something to add? Go for it! Leave a comment here!

