Weekly Shout Out: Digital Scrapbook Experts

I am an avid scrapper. I love putting my memories onto paper and seeing how the things I love interact with other things in my scrapbook. As I added children and more work to my daily grind, though, I have less time to get out my shaped hole punches and stickers. So, I found another option: digital scrapbooking. I actually bought my mother a program to do this on her computer a few years ago, but found myself being curious about it.

Then I found digital scrapbook experts. Not only do they have adorable kits that you can buy, but you can sign up for a daily e-mail where they mail you a piece of one of their kits every day! You collect them all and you’ve got a whole kit… FREE!!! What do they call it? Collect-A-Kit, of course! Seriously awesome!

So, stop in and get addicted today. 🙂 You’ll spend a few hours playing “I can download that!” Don’t say I didn’t warn you! 😉

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. tactical rifle scopes
    Oct 06, 2012 @ 12:10:19

    Hi! I could have sworn I’ve been to this web site before but after browsing through some of the articles I realized it’s new to me.
    Regardless, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be
    book-marking it and checking back frequently!

    Reply

Got something to add? Go for it! Leave a comment here!

