Saturday

I realized this morning that this was the first weekend in what feels like a long time that I don’t feel rushed to do something. Getting everyone back into the school routine has been rough and I’ve been in bed by 9 every night this week, with the only exception being Tuesday when I hosted BUNCO at my house. To be honest, it’s 10 and I’m already thinking about bed. The battery on my laptop nearly being dead isn’t helping me stay awake, either. lol

 

Ah, well, I guess this will be a short post tonight.

 

Art Journal post tonight:

Glue Resist Painting! Check out this blog entry from That Artist Woman and give it a shot! I’m trying this at school with my class next week!

 

Got something to add? Go for it! Leave a comment here!

