Daily Art Journal Topic

This isn’t much of a stretch, since I am a scrapbook fiend and I love doing things my kids in school can do with me. So, I’m going to try to do a journal activity every day. I’m not artsy or original enough to do this without some inspiration, so I’m going to find inspirations online and share the links of where I found them. Feel free to play along, here or on Facebook! Don’t forget to take pictures, share, and have some fun!

So, today’s journal entry is a daily prompt from a cool website: Wishkeeper’s Creativity Collective.

The prompt:

FLIRT
What are you flirting with right now? Your partner? A life change? Disaster? Write or illustrate some kind of love note to the person/place/thing you’re flirting with. 

So, comment or start your own Art journal and sketch it out! I don’t take “I can’t draw” as an excuse. I draw stick people and I’m still doing it!! Extra points for creativity!

Got something to add? Go for it! Leave a comment here!

